Left 4 Dead 2 Concept Art

Here are some beautiful concept art for Left 4 Dead 2 (well, there is nothing beautiful about a zombie apocalypse, but you get what I mean =P). I love Left 4 Dead 1. I have been playing it since its release (November 20, 2008) and until now I am still playing it. However, as much as I like it, I am still unsure about whether I should purchase this one. Sure there are some new features and also the improved AI Director. But after looking at some gameplay footage, the main turn off for me is the reloading action. Yeah I know, it’s a stupid reason to stop myself for buying this game. However, to me it feels like the developers are just re-skinning the old weapons.

All that said, I know it is wrong for me to judge a game by just a couple of videos. So I will leave my final impressions to when the game is out.

*Extra – I’m still waiting for the chainsaw to make an appearance!!



~ by Clemmmy on August 27, 2009.

Leave a comment