Ugh Homework Overload…

Sorry that I haven’t been able to update this blog very often… I was trying to catch up to my homework so I didn’t have the time to do anything with this blog. Even now, I have quite a number of homework to do. Well here is the list:

  • 3D Modelling – Make a low poly hand (Due: tomorrow!!)
  • Visual Arts – Make a flash vegetable (Due: 22/5/09)
  • Motion Graphics – Continue with Assignment 1 draft (Due: 26/5/09)
  • Principle Of Games – Type a 500 words essay on your game (Due: 26/5/09)
                                         – Make a powerpoint slide out of this essay (Due: 26/5/09)

Right… 3D Modelling is due tomorrow and I haven’t started on it. Hope I can finish it at 12am.. Feel like sleeping tonight.

– Guuzen –

~ by Clemmmy on May 20, 2009.

Leave a comment